I Have One Cankle

September 13, 2011

NEVER EVER any ankle swelling in a pregnancy until today, then all of a sudden, just after I got home, I noticed one of my ankles, my left, was moderately to severely swollen. EEP.

So laying down with it elevated and drinking a bunch of water is on the agenda for tonight. (And working at home with a movie on.) If it doesn’t completely resolve by tomorrow, I’m supposed to go into the dr’s office in the am. (From my Google research, it looks like it concerns her because it’s not normal for me and it happened suddenly and one-sided.)

So nothing further tonight. However, I am kicking around a post on How I Form A Plan Of Attack When Overwhelmed. Tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

