30 weeks, 3 days

September 19, 2011

Dr this morning: fine. Good heartbeat on the baby. As usual, I have a contraction whenever I lay down on the table and it hurts. They take the wind out of me a little bit, but since they’re still not frequent, I didn’t need a cervical check.

OB says I’ve been behaving well. We ran through my history (35.5 weeks, 37.5 weeks, 38 weeks) of babies and my weird worry that this one’s going to be bigger than my average.

Left the office and felt ick. Got to work and felt worse. And worse. And lightheaded and sweaty. Came home at 1230 and passed out cold. Feel better now, about to go pass out cold again.

Leave a Reply

