Meal Planning

October 1, 2011

I never did the macaroni and cheese last week.  Will do it this week.

Tonight, I want a pizza from Costco.

Something in the crockpot… maybe I’ll try this gumbo.  I have most of these items in the house, including okra.

Then I’ll probably wing it a few nights.  We also need eggs and cheese and stuff we’ve been going through like crazy lately.  And I promised the dentist I’d buy an electric toothbrush.  And I want more Pyrex.

One Response to “Meal Planning”

  1. Superdad said

    Get out of my head woman!

Leave a Reply

