33 Weeks

October 7, 2011

I’m so over it.  4 weeks to go until full term, then GET OUT.

Pascal loves kicking my bladder.  Which at best makes me have to go, at worst HURTS BAD and makes me have to go.

He continues to be sharp.

It is difficult to get up once I’m sitting.  And hurts.  And everything cracks.

I have heard the word “waddle” WAY TOO FREQUENTLY.  And no, it’s not cute.

I weigh more than I ever have in my life.  Though to be fair, I started this pregnancy 10 lbs up from where I started my first one, and I’m about 10 lbs up from my highest weight in my first one (which I didn’t hit in #2-3).  This I don’t care about much except that it probably isn’t helping my joints.

And he doesn’t have a name, which upsets me.

On the bright side, I’ve remembered to take my Benadryl every night this week, which really helps my sleep quality.

I am still obsessed with Wawa hot turkey bowls.

I am also developing a taste for oatmeal.

Leave a Reply

