Sean Thinks I’m Pretty

October 10, 2011

A propos of nothing, earlier tonight he told me to go buy the suit I wanted.  So I did.

He thinks I’m super hot no matter how bad I look.  Actually, he seems to think I’m super hot the worse I think I look.

While I sometimes wish he would appreciate the times I actually DO go to the trouble to look super hot (he really doesn’t notice makeup, hair, clothing), it’s nice to know I don’t have to try to be gorgeous for him.  Guys who know about things like makeup scare me a little (and make me insecure to be around).

I will report on this further when I get it, have a baby, and lose enough weight to wear it.

Leave a Reply

