34 Weeks, 1 Day

October 15, 2011

Moving along. Baby Pascal still is not named. (Yes, once upon a time we thought he was. How naive we were.) In the last few days I’m noticing a lot more cervix-banging on his part. Doctor on Monday.

I am tired and cranky, but I think this isn’t quite as bad as it gets. I think it can get worse. The ending of my pregnancy with A, my most recent one, is hard to assess against this since I kept getting sick- bronchitis mostly. So hard to compare. The ending of my pregnancy with R, I had quasi-regular contractions for days and days and could hardly see straight. The ending of my pregnancy with C, I feel like, was probably most comparable… and I think later on, the last few weeks, were more painful than it is now. So I think this will get worse.

Ooh fun!

Leave a Reply

