36 Weeks, 4 Days

October 25, 2011

To the doctor we go.  My practice consists of two OB/GYNs, a NP, a PA, and a CNM.  I actually honestly like them all.  (There was an OB I wasn’t too fond of, but she left recently.)  Today, I saw the NP, Kelly.

Good heartbeat.  Active baby.  (Probably not hurt by the fact that I had a pumpkin spice latte from Wawa on my way in.)  Currently 3 cm, 50% effaced, -1 station.  Progress!

I go back next Wednesday to see Dr. T, the doctor who’s delivered all my kids and who I really, really want to deliver this one as well.

2 Responses to “36 Weeks, 4 Days”

  1. Deb Warren said

    Next Weds is Autumn’s Birthday…..
    It’s a good day to have a baby…LOL

Leave a Reply

