37 Weeks

October 28, 2011

We’re officially at my goal date!  That said, now of course there’s the new goal of taking my kids trick or treating before I have this baby.

My left knee hurts like heck.

My contractions have actually let up over the past week.  On one hand this is a relief… on the other, come on, let’s get things moving along!

Pascal’s been quiet this morning, probably because I’ve been up and moving around a lot.

My hips/groin/thigh muscles hurt and I started having sciatic pain yesterday.  He’s shifted DOWN… I think things are moving around.  It hurts but hey, progress is good.

Benadryl isn’t helping my sleep much anymore.

Leave a Reply

