Night Sweats

November 10, 2011

They started after my R pregnancy and were worse and lasted longer after my A pregnancy.  Started about two-three nights ago this time.  Waking up drenched in COLD sweat is… really nasty.   I just have to keep towels by the bed and dry myself off, though then I’m shivering cold.  Then I have to change nightgowns too.  Wind up sleeping between towels half the time.

Tonight I’m trying to kill two birds with one stone and go to bed wearing my terry robe.  We’ll see how that works.

Leave a Reply

