Meal Plan

December 3, 2011

I’m avoiding dairy for a week to see if it helps J’s tummy issues.  Caffeine, too.  Caffeine is easy, though I sort of miss coffee, I don’t need it… however, I’m discovering that a huge proportion of my go-to foods involve cheese.  I’m baffled at what to eat without dairy.  Dinner ideas:

Spaghetti with turkey sauce (will do it in the crockpot and add extra veggies to it)

Chinese stir-fry (I know we already have a bag of chinese vegetables, will do it with eggs most likely)

Burritos with fajita vegetables (again) and refried beans and rice

White chicken chili

Leave a Reply

