Hungry

January 20, 2013

Yesterday at Chuck E Cheese for Little Gene’s 2nd birthday, Joe ate:

8 boneless chicken wings

2 pieces of pizza (one pepperoni, one plain)

1 cup of lemonade

1 large slice of cake

This is Joe.  The 14 month old Joe.  He preferred to have me chop these things up and hand feed him bit by bit.  I’d go to hand him a piece and he’d ignore me handing it and lunge to eat it right out of my hand.  He bit my fingers a couple times.

I guess he was hungry.  Was a good time otherwise.  Everyone was well behaved and we played some games.  I managed not to eat any junk at all.

Leave a Reply

